Doctors Search Results

C

DOCTOR NAME SPECIALTY AREA PHONE EMAIL SUITES ON CAMPUS
Dr Peter Cain Cardiology
07 3858 8600 info@heartcarepartners.com.au
Dr Peter Campbell Urology
07 3367 1608 queries@campbellurology.com.au
Dr David Carey Endocrinology
07 3839 1777 reception@drcarey.com.au
Dr Francis Carmody Gynaecology
Obstetrics
07 3371 4933 reception@fetalmedicine.com.au
Dr Lisa Carroll Rheumatology
07 3831 9208 reception@drlisacarroll.com.au
Dr Andrew Cartmill Vascular Surgery
07 3834 3375 andrew.cartmill@qldvascular.com.au
Dr David Cavallucci General Surgery
07 3876 7455 reception@brisbanehpb.com.au
Dr Charles Chabert Urology
07 5597 6293 contact@prostates.com.au
Dr Wilbur Chan Pain Medicine
Rehabilitation Medicine
07 3232 7920 wilbur.chan@wesley.com.au
Dr Eddie Cheng Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
07 3870 3960 echeng@arplasticsurgery.com.au
Dr John Chenoweth Gynaecology
07 3871 1111 reception@drchenoweth.com.au
Dr Wen-Yi Chew-Lai Developmental Paediatrics
Paediatric Medicine
07 3232 7759
Dr Geoffrey Chia Cardiology
07 3876 1400
Dr David Chin Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
07 3871 3330 plasticsurgery@wesley.com.au
Dr Kelvin Choo Paediatric Surgery
07 3393 2451 k.choo@bigpond.net.au
Dr Jivesh Choudhary Cardiothoracic Surgery
0430 130 478 Vedanta.heart@outlook.com
Dr Carina Chow Colorectal Surgery
07 3226 3801 carina.chow@specialistservices.com.au
A/Prof Eric Chung Urology
07 3832 1168 androurology@gmail.com
Professor Geoff Cleghorn Gastroenterology
Paediatric Medicine
07 3846 3475
Dr William Cockburn Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
07 3870 0072 bill@drbillcockburn.com.au
Dr Toby Cohen Vascular Surgery
07 3834 3375 toby.cohen@qldvascular.com.au
A/Prof David Colquhoun Cardiology
07 3371 9477 d.colquhoun@uq.edu.au
Prof David Coman Clinical Genetics
Metabolic Medicine
Paediatric Medicine
07 3371 5122
Dr Gerard Connors Cardiology
07 3394 3100
Dr Diana Conrad Ophthalmology
07 3217 7399 info@conradeyecare.com.au
Dr Melinda Cook Breast and Endocrine Surgery
07 3193 7373 cookmedical@mac.com
Dr Stephen Cook Gynaecology
Obstetrics
07 3371 1777
Dr Andrew Cotterill Endocrinology
Paediatric Medicine
07 3393 1916
Dr Geoffrey Coughlin Urology
07 3720 6920 drcoughlin@wesleyurologyclinic.com.au
Dr Stephen Cox Cardiology
07 3858 8600 info@heartcarepartners.com.au
Dr Terry Coyne Neurosurgery
Spinal Surgery
07 3833 2500 info@brizbrain.com.au
Dr David Cross Cardiology
07 3858 8600 info@heartcarepartners.com.au